Niederlassungen

Hamburg

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Altenwerder Damm 1
D-21129 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 290

Kontaktliste als PDF downloaden

 

Niederlassungsleitung
 Gruppen-Fax: +49 40 741197-590
 
Frank KrollFrank Kroll
(Niederlassungsleitung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-450
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: kroll@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nah- und Feederverkehr
 Gruppen-Fax: +49 40 741197-590
 
Rainer PinnowRainer Pinnow
(Leitung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-440
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: pinnow@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ingo SchildmannIngo Schildmann
(Stellv. Leitung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-441
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: schildmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Yohannes CakloYohannes Caklo
(Stellv. Leitung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-442
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: caklo@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nahverkehr
 Sammelruf: +49 40 741197-500
Gruppen-Fax: +49 40 741197-591
Gruppen-Mail: hamnah@ekb-bremen.de
 
Iris BaussIris Bauss
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-447
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: bauss@ekb-bremen.de
 
Gisela SchöllerGisela Schöller
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-581
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: schoeller@ekb-bremen.de
 
Julia SchulzJulia Schulz
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-554
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: jschulz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Martina StröderMartina Ströder
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-555
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: stroeder@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ulrich RiepenUlrich Riepen
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-443
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: riepen@ekb-bremen.de
 
Erik StuthErik Stuth
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-572
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: stuth@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kai Uwe BöttcherKai Uwe Böttcher
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-551
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: boettcher@ekb-bremen.de
 
Albert ErogluAlbert Eroglu
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-553
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-Mail: eroglu@ekb-bremen.de
 
Feederverkehr
 Sammelruf: +49 40 741197-400
Gruppen-Fax: +49 40 741197-590
Gruppen-Mail: hamfeeder@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jörg LinnemannJörg Linnemann
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-442
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: linnemann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maxim SchleiMaxim Schlei
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-552
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: schlei@ekb-bremen.de
 
Susanne Wirsching-PieskerSusanne Wirsching-Piesker
(Disposition Schleswig-Holstein)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-571
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-Mail: wirsching@ekb-bremen.de
 
Fernverkehr
 Sammelruf: +49 40 741197-300
Gruppen-Fax: +49 40 741197-390
Gruppen-Mail: auftrag-hhf@ekb-bremen.de
 
Akin InaliAkin Inali
(Operative Leitung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-340
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: inali@ekb-bremen.de
 
Markus SchaubeMarkus Schaube
(Administrative Leitung / Pricing)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-330
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: schaube@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maria LukasMaria Lukas
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-332
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: lukas@ekb-bremen.de
 
Angelika FeyAngelika Fey
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-339
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: fey@ekb-bremen.de
 
Lennart BottLennart Bott
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-347
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: bott@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wilfried PriggeWilfried Prigge
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-333
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: prigge@ekb-bremen.de
 
Guido GrabertGuido Grabert
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-331
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: grabert@ekb-bremen.de
 
Daniel FigielDaniel Figiel
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-346
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: figiel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tim ZupkeTim Zupke
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-345
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: zupke@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ariela GarridoAriela Garrido
(Auszubildende/r)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-335
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: garrido@ekb-bremen.de
 
Philipp ZellerPhilipp Zeller
(Auszubildende/r)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-300
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-Mail: zeller@ekb-bremen.de
 
Multimodale Verkehre
 Sammelruf: +49 40 741197-600
Gruppen-Fax: +49 40 741197-690
Gruppen-Mail: bahn@ekb-bremen.de
 
Frank LehrmannFrank Lehrmann
(Leitung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-608
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: lehrmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Uta RexinUta Rexin
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-612
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: rexin@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nils HeiserNils Heiser
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-606
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: heiser@ekb-bremen.de
 
Cornelia Harwege-SchulzCornelia Harwege-Schulz
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-600
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: harwege-schulz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Matthias BolandMatthias Boland
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-611
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: boland@ekb-bremen.de
 
David AkinDavid Akin
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-603
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: akin@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kolja SchneehageKolja Schneehage
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-610
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-Mail: schneehage@ekb-bremen.de
 
Abrechnung und Administration
 Sammelruf: +49 40 741197-200
Gruppen-Fax: +49 40 741197-290
Gruppen-Mail: hamverw@ekb-bremen.de
 
Walter DittmerWalter Dittmer
(Leitung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-267
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: dittmer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Barbara KoloczekBarbara Koloczek
(Abrechnung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-264
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: koloczek@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kerstin KrauseKerstin Krause
(Abrechnung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-262
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: krause@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ute JakobiUte Jakobi
(Abrechnung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-260
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: jakobi@ekb-bremen.de
 
Firdes AksuFirdes Aksu
(Abrechnung)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-263
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: aksu@ekb-bremen.de
 
Gamze CetinGamze Cetin
(Auszubildende/r)
Telefon: +49 40 741197-261
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-Mail: cetin@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
D-28199 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 5236-0
Fax: +49 421 52 36-159
info@ekb-bremen.de

ZENTRALE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google