Niederlassungen

Bremerhaven

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Senator-Borttscheller-Straße 10 / LCC
D-27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: +49 (0)471 / 94 64 80
Telefax: +49 (0)471 / 41 31 47
E-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de

Kontaktliste als PDF downloaden

 

Niederlassungsleitung
 Sammelruf: +49 471 94648-0
Gruppen-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tobias KnopTobias Knop
(Niederlassungsleitung)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-21
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: knop@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nah- und Feederverkehr
 Sammelruf: +49 471 94648-0
Gruppen-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Bernd GiesemannBernd Giesemann
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-14
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: gieseman@ekb-bremen.de
 
Thomas PfeiferThomas Pfeifer
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-11
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: pfeifer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stadtverkehr
 Sammelruf: +49 471 94648-0
Gruppen-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Heinz GerdesHeinz Gerdes
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-23
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: gerdes@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marvin HolstMarvin Holst
(Disposition)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-13
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: holst@ekb-bremen.de
 
Dennis NeideDennis Neide
(Auszubildende/r)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-17
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: neide@ekb-bremen.de
 
Abrechnung und Administration
 Sammelruf: +49 471 94648-0
Gruppen-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sylvia SteinbachSylvia Steinbach
(Auftragserfassung)
Telefon: +49 421 5236-406
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-Mail: steinbach@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sabine NolteSabine Nolte
(Abrechnung)
Telefon: +49 421 5236-222
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: nolte@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jana JanotJana Janot
(Abrechnung und Administration)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-16
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: janot@ekb-bremen.de
 
Judith ObstJudith Obst
(Abrechnung und Administration)
Telefon: +49 471 94648-16
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: obst@ekb-bremen.de
 
Facility-Management
Andreas JantschAndreas Jantsch
Telefon: +49 163 37 206 45
E-Mail: jantsch@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
D-28199 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 5236-0
Fax: +49 421 52 36-159
info@ekb-bremen.de

ZENTRALE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google