Vestigingen

Hamburg

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Rossweg 20 C
D-20457 Hamburg

Telefoon: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 290

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Branch management
 Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-590
 
Rainer PinnowRainer Pinnow
(Branch management)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-440
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: pinnow@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance + feeder traffic
 Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-590
 
Ingo SchildmannIngo Schildmann
(Hoofd van afdeling)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-442
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: schildmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance
 Groepsoproep: +49 40 741197-500
Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-591
Groepsmail: hamnah@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ulrich RiepenUlrich Riepen
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-551
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: riepen@ekb-bremen.de
 
Erik StuthErik Stuth
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-500
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: stuth@ekb-bremen.de
 
Albert ErogluAlbert Eroglu
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-500
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: eroglu@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kai Uwe BöttcherKai Uwe Böttcher
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-500
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: boettcher@ekb-bremen.de
 
Martina StröderMartina Ströder
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-555
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: stroeder@ekb-bremen.de
 
Iris BaussIris Bauss
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-447
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: bauss@ekb-bremen.de
 
Gisela SchöllerGisela Schöller
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-581
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: schoeller@ekb-bremen.de
 
Julia SchulzJulia Schulz
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-554
Telefax: +49 40 741197-591
E-mail: jschulz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Feeder traffic
 Groepsoproep: +49 40 741197-400
Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-590
Groepsmail: hamfeeder@ekb-bremen.de
 
Yohannes CakloYohannes Caklo
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-445
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: caklo@ekb-bremen.de
 
Christian LangnerChristian Langner
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-553
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: langner@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jörg LinnemannJörg Linnemann
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-572
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: linnemann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maxim SchleiMaxim Schlei
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-445
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: schlei@ekb-bremen.de
 
Schleswig-Holstein
 Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-590
 
Susanne Wirsching-PieskerSusanne Wirsching-Piesker
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-571
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: wirsching@ekb-bremen.de
 
Long distance
 Groepsoproep: +49 40 741197-300
Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-390
 
Akin InaliAkin Inali
(Teamleader - Operating)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-340
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: inali@ekb-bremen.de
 
Markus SchaubeMarkus Schaube
(Teamleader - Administration / Pricing)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-330
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: schaube@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wilfried PriggeWilfried Prigge
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-333/334
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: prigge@ekb-bremen.de
 
Björn GösselBjörn Gössel
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-344
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: goessel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Benjamin NöbelBenjamin Nöbel
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-342
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: noebel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Guido GrabertGuido Grabert
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-331
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: grabert@ekb-bremen.de
 
Angelika FeyAngelika Fey
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-339
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: fey@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maria LukasMaria Lukas
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-332
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: lukas@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sarah Zuleika KhanSarah Zuleika Khan
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-300
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: khan@ekb-bremen.de
 
Daniel FigielDaniel Figiel
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-300
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: figiel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Franziska FörsterFranziska Förster
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-300
Telefax: +49 40 741197-390
E-mail: foerster@ekb-bremen.de
 
Multimodal traffic and projects
 Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-590
 
Frank KrollFrank Kroll
(Hoofd van afdeling)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-466
Telefax: +49 40 741197-590
E-mail: kroll@ekb-bremen.de
 
Multimodal traffic
 Groepsoproep: +49 40 741197-600
Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-690
Groepsmail: bahn@ekb-bremen.de
 
Frank LehrmannFrank Lehrmann
(Hoofd van afdeling)
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-608
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-mail: lehrmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Thomas GeißlerThomas Geißler
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-609
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-mail: geissler@ekb-bremen.de
 
Uta RexinUta Rexin
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-601
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-mail: rexin@ekb-bremen.de
 
Florian HeptingFlorian Hepting
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-606
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-mail: hepting@ekb-bremen.de
 
André LenskiAndré Lenski
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-611
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-mail: lenski@ekb-bremen.de
 
Lennart BottLennart Bott
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-603
Telefax: +49 40 741197-690
E-mail: bott@ekb-bremen.de
 
Accounting & administration
 Groepsoproep: +49 40 741197-200
Groepsfax: +49 40 741197-290
Groepsmail: hamverw@ekb-bremen.de
 
Walter DittmerWalter Dittmer
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-200
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-mail: dittmer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Barbara KoloczekBarbara Koloczek
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-264
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-mail: koloczek@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kerstin KrauseKerstin Krause
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-262
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-mail: krause@ekb-bremen.de
 
Firdes AksuFirdes Aksu
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-263
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-mail: aksu@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ute JacobiUte Jacobi
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-200
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-mail: jacobi@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jessika WolterJessika Wolter
Telefoon: +49 40 741197-200
Telefax: +49 40 741197-290
E-mail: wolter@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 34
D-28199 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 5236-0
Fax: +49 421 52 36-159
info@ekb-containerlogistik.com

HOOFDKANTOOR

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google