Vestigingen

Bremen

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
D-28199 Bremen

Telefoon: +49 (0)421 / 5236 0
Telefax: +49 (0)421 / 5236 159

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Management
 Groepsoproep: +49 421 5236-0
Groepsmail: gl@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wolfgang WeberWolfgang Weber
(Managing director, Spokesman of the Board of Management)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-104
Telefax: +49 421 5236-159
E-mail: weber@ekb-bremen.de
 
Holger SchulzHolger Schulz
(Managing Director)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-105
Telefax: +49 421 5236-159
E-mail: schulz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Reinhold DöhleReinhold Döhle
(Managing Director)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-107
Telefax: +49 421 5236-159
E-mail: doehle@ekb-bremen.de
 
Petra RavensPetra Ravens
(Secretariaat)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236 102
Telefax: +49 421 5236 159
E-mail: fravens@ekb-bremen.de
 
Maria CelikMaria Celik
(Secretariaat)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236 103
Telefax: +49 421 5236 159
E-mail: celik@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance + feeder traffic
 Groepsoproep: +49 421 5236-400
Groepsfax: +49 421 5236-449
Groepsmail: brenah@ekb-bremen.de
 
Peter RavensPeter Ravens
(Hoofd van afdeling)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-401
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: hravens@ekb-bremen.de
 
Angelika FelskeAngelika Felske
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-410
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: felske@ekb-bremen.de
 
Silke BoppSilke Bopp
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-405
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: frbopp@ekb-bremen.de
 
Olga ZahnOlga Zahn
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-419
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: zahn@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jörg KieliesJörg Kielies
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-403
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: kielies@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marc FleßnerMarc Fleßner
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-415
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: flessner@ekb-bremen.de
 
Hakan BattigHakan Battig
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-402
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: battig@ekb-bremen.de
 
Özcan LimonteberÖzcan Limonteber
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-412
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: limonteber@ekb-bremen.de
 
Simone BartzSimone Bartz
(Accounting)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-221
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: bartz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marc SperlingMarc Sperling
(Leerling)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-400
Telefax: +49 421 5236-449
E-mail: sperling@ekb-bremen.de
 
Anthony CarneyAnthony Carney
(Leerling)
E-mail: carney@ekb-bremen.de
 
Long distance
 Groepsoproep: +49 421 5236-300
Groepsfax: +49 421 5236-339
Groepsmail: brefern@ekb-bremen.de
 
Manuel TönjesManuel Tönjes
(Hoofd van afdeling)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-315
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: toenjes@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ivonne LinzIvonne Linz
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-307
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: linz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Christian LagemannChristian Lagemann
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-303
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: lagemann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sebastian HollatzSebastian Hollatz
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-312
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: hollatz@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ilja GolopolosowIlja Golopolosow
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-325
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: golopolosow@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tobias KühmelTobias Kühmel
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-310
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: kuehmel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ben HeipelBen Heipel
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-326
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: heipel@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nico FaulhaberNico Faulhaber
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-317
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: faulhaber@ekb-bremen.de
 
Ute SchmidtUte Schmidt
(Accounting)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-308
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: schmidt@ekb-bremen.de
 
Peter BlockPeter Block
(Transport consultant)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-330
Telefax: +49 421 5236-339
E-mail: block@ekb-bremen.de
 
Multimodal traffic and projects
Reinhold DöhleReinhold Döhle
(Hoofd van afdeling)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-107
Telefax: +49 421 5236-159
E-mail: doehle@ekb-bremen.de
 
IMO representative
Gunnar VietsGunnar Viets
Telefoon: +49 4761 74-6070
Telefax: +49 4761 74-8155
E-mail: gunnar.viets@web.de
 
Finance & Administration
Ole HeemeyerOle Heemeyer
(Commercieel Manager)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-233
Telefax: +49 421 5236-159
E-mail: heemeyer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Vanessa SchillerVanessa Schiller
(Receptie)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236 101
Telefax: +49 421 5236 159
E-mail: schiller@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stephanie FlömerStephanie Flömer
(Receptie)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236 101
Telefax: +49 421 5236 159
E-mail: floemer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jutta PetersenJutta Petersen
(Receptie)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236 101
Telefax: +49 421 5236 159
E-mail: petersen@ekb-bremen.de
 
Barbara WirthBarbara Wirth
(Finances & Accounting)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-202
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: wirth@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marc DenkerMarc Denker
(Finances & Salarisadministratie)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-203
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: mdenker@ekb-bremen.de
 
Rita BrockmannRita Brockmann
(Finances & Accounting)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-205
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: brockmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Denise FlathmannDenise Flathmann
(Finances & Accounting)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-204
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: flathmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Artur SchmidtArtur Schmidt
(Interne audit)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236 206
Telefax: +49 421 5236 159
E-mail: aschmidt@ekb-bremen.de
 
Edwin VetterEdwin Vetter
(Chassis management)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-261
Telefax: +49 421 5236-149
E-mail: vetter@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sabine RoßSabine Roß
(Prevention & claims)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-209
Telefax: +49 421 5236-149
E-mail: ross@ekb-bremen.de
 
Andreas JantschAndreas Jantsch
(Facility-Management)
Telefoon: +49 163 37 206 45
Telefax: +49 421 5236-159
E-mail: jantsch@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stefan JoachimStefan Joachim
(Software development)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-355
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: joachim@ekb-bremen.de
 
Carsten NutzhornCarsten Nutzhorn
(Software development)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-353
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: nutzhorn@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sven RatermannSven Ratermann
(Software development)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-354
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: ratermann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Wolfgang HespeWolfgang Hespe
(EDP)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-251
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: hespe@ekb-bremen.de
 
Frank ThiessFrank Thiess
(EDP)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-252
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: fthiess@ekb-bremen.de
 
Fabian KaufmannFabian Kaufmann
(EDP)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-254
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: kaufmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
D-28199 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 5236-0
Fax: +49 421 52 36-159
info@ekb-bremen.de

HOOFDKANTOOR

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google