Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Niederlassungen

Leipzig

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Hans-Grade-Strasse 2
D-04158 Leipzig

Telefon: +49 (0)341 / 46 81 40
Telefax: +49 (0)341 / 46 81 429
E-Mail: leipzig@ekb-bremen.de

Benjamin  Friedrich Benjamin Friedrich
Stellv. Leitung und Handlungsbevollmächtigter
E-Mail: friedrich@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 341 46814-17
Fax.: +49 341 46814-29
Alexander  Frank Alexander Frank
Disposition
E-Mail: frank@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 341 46814-14
Fax.: +49 341 46814-29
Stefan  Krause Stefan Krause
Disposition
E-Mail: stkrause@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 341 46814-15/16
Fax.: +49 341 46814-29
Nino Bunzel Nino Bunzel
Disposition
E-Mail: bunzel@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 341 46814 0
Mobil: +49 341 46814 29
Andreas  Fröhlich Andreas Fröhlich
Abrechnung und Administration
E-Mail: froehlich@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 30 707 682-26
Fax.: +49 30 707 682-29
Tom Pörschmann Tom Pörschmann
Abrechnung und Administration
E-Mail: poerschmann@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 341 46814-21
Fax.: +49 341 46814-29
Sabrina Bahrenburg Sabrina Bahrenburg
Abrechnung und Administration
E-Mail: bahrenburg@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 341 46814-22
Fax.: +49 341 46814-29
Marina Wittig Marina Wittig
Abrechnung und Administration
E-Mail: wittig@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 341 46814-20
Fax.: +49 341 46814-29