Branches

Gdynia

Multimodal terminals in Poland

EKB Container Logistik Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Janka Wisniewskiego 31
PL-81-355 Gdynia

Phone: +48 58 621 36 01
Fax:
E-Mail: gdynia@ekb-containerlogistik.com

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Management
 e-mail mailing: office@ekb.com.pl
 
Mariola NowinskiMariola Nowinski
(Managing Director)
Phone: +48 58 621 36 01
E-Mail: mariola.nowinski@ekb.com.pl
 
Disposition
Przemyslaw DabrowskiPrzemyslaw Dabrowski
(Supervisor)
Phone: +48 58 621 36 03
E-Mail: przemyslaw.dabrowski@ekb.com.pl
 
Jedrzej RohdeJedrzej Rohde
(Planner)
Phone: +48 58 621 36 02
E-Mail: jedrzej.rohde@ekb.com.pl
 
Renata PstrongowskaRenata Pstrongowska
(Planner)
Phone: +48 58 621 36 07
E-Mail: renata.pstrongowska@ekb.com.pl
 
fleet/technic control
Remigiusz RutkowskiRemigiusz Rutkowski
Phone: +48 58 621 36 06
E-Mail: Remigiusz.rutkowski@ekb.com.pl
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
28199 Bremen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)421 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 5236 159
info@ekb-bremen.de

MAIN OFFICE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google