Branches

Leipzig

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Hans-Grade-Strasse 2
D-04158 Leipzig

Phone: +49 (0)341 / 46 81 40
Fax: +49 (0)341 / 46 81 429
E-Mail: leipzig@ekb-bremen.de

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Planning and fleet
 Collective call: +49 341 46814-0
e-mail mailing: leipzig@ekb-bremen.de
 
Benjamin FriedrichBenjamin Friedrich
Phone: +49 341 46814-17
Fax: +49 341 46814-29
E-Mail: friedrich@ekb-bremen.de
 
Alexander FrankAlexander Frank
(Planner)
Phone: +49 341 46814-14
Fax: +49 341 46814-29
E-Mail: frank@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stefan KrauseStefan Krause
(Planner)
Phone: +49 341 46814-15/16
Fax: +49 341 46814-29
E-Mail: stkrause@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stefan SiebertStefan Siebert
(Planner)
Phone: +49 341 46814-13/19
Fax: +49 341 46814-29
E-Mail: siebert@ekb-bremen.de
 
Accounting & administration
 Collective call: +49 341 46814-0
e-mail mailing: leipzig@ekb-bremen.de
 
Andreas FröhlichAndreas Fröhlich
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 30 707 682-26
Fax: +49 30 707 682-29
E-Mail: froehlich@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tom PörschmannTom Pörschmann
(Accounting & administration)
Phone: +49 341 46814-21
Fax: +49 341 46814-29
E-Mail: poerschmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sabrina BahrenburgSabrina Bahrenburg
(Accounting & administration)
Phone: +49 341 46814-22
Fax: +49 341 46814-29
E-Mail: bahrenburg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Kathleen DaracKathleen Darac
(Accounting & administration)
Phone: +49 341 46814-20
Fax: +49 341 46814-29
E-Mail: darac@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
28199 Bremen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)421 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 5236 159
info@ekb-bremen.de

MAIN OFFICE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google