Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Branches

Hamburg

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Altenwerder Damm 1
D-21129 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 741 197 290

Frank  Kroll Frank Kroll
Branch management and Prokurist
E-Mail: kroll@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-450
Fax.: +49 40 741197-590
Rainer  Pinnow Rainer Pinnow
Department manager and Prokurist
E-Mail: pinnow@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: 49 40 741197-440
Fax.: +49 40 741197-590
Ingo Schildmann Ingo Schildmann

E-Mail: schildmann@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-441
Fax.: +49 40 741197-590
Yohannes Caklo Yohannes Caklo

E-Mail: caklo@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-442
Fax.: +49 40 741197-590
Iris  Bauss Iris Bauss
Order entry
E-Mail: bauss@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-447
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Gisela  Schöller Gisela Schöller
Order entry
E-Mail: schoeller@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-581
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Julia Schulz Julia Schulz
Order entry
E-Mail: jschulz@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-554
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Martina  Ströder Martina Ströder
Order entry
E-Mail: stroeder@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-555
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Sevinc  Arik Sevinc Arik
Order entry
E-Mail: arik@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-556
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Ulrich  Riepen Ulrich Riepen
Planner
E-Mail: riepen@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-443
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Erik  Stuth Erik Stuth
Planner
E-Mail: stuth@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-572
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Kai Uwe  Böttcher Kai Uwe Böttcher
Planner
E-Mail: boettcher@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-551
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Albert  Eroglu Albert Eroglu
Planner
E-Mail: eroglu@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-553
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Mehmet Öncü Mehmet Öncü
Apprentice
E-Mail: oencue@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-558
Fax.: +49 40 741197-591
Jörg  Linnemann Jörg Linnemann
Planner
E-Mail: linnemann@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-445
Fax.: +49 40 741197-590
Maxim  Schlei Maxim Schlei
Planner
E-Mail: schlei@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-552
Fax.: +49 40 741197-590
Susanne  Wirsching-Piesker Susanne Wirsching-Piesker
Planner Schleswig-Holstein
E-Mail: wirsching@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-571
Fax.: +49 40 741197-590
Manuel  Tönjes Manuel Tönjes
Operations and Prokurist
E-Mail: toenjes@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 5236-315
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Akin  Inali Akin Inali

E-Mail: inali@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-340
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Maria  Lukas Maria Lukas
Order entry
E-Mail: lukas@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-344
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Angelika  Fey Angelika Fey
Order entry
E-Mail: fey@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-339
Fax.: +49 40 741197-339
Katja Gatermann Katja Gatermann
Order entry
E-Mail: gatermann@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-332
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Melanie Münz Melanie Münz
Order entry
E-Mail: muenz@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-300
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Phillip  Martens Phillip Martens
Order entry
E-Mail: martens@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-335
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Wilfried  Prigge Wilfried Prigge
Planner
E-Mail: prigge@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-333
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Tayfun  Minik Tayfun Minik
Planner
E-Mail: minik@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-331
Fax.: +49 40 741197-330
Daniel Figiel Daniel Figiel
Planner
E-Mail: figiel@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-346
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Tim  Zupke Tim Zupke
Planner
E-Mail: zupke@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-345
Fax.: +49 40 741197-390
Frank  Lehrmann Frank Lehrmann
Department manager and Prokurist
E-Mail: lehrmann@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-608
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Kolja  Schneehage Kolja Schneehage

E-Mail: schneehage@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-610
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Uta  Rexin Uta Rexin
Order entry
E-Mail: rexin@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-612
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Matthias  Boland Matthias Boland
Planner
E-Mail: boland@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-611
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Nils  Heiser Nils Heiser
Planner
E-Mail: heiser@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197 606
Fax.: +49 40 741197 290
David  Akin David Akin
Planner
E-Mail: akin@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-603
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Alexander  Rüttinger Alexander Rüttinger
Planner
E-Mail: ruettinger@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-614
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Ziya  Saritunc Ziya Saritunc
Planner
E-Mail: saritunc@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-604
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Tobias  Amberg Tobias Amberg
Apprentice
E-Mail: amberg@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197 613
Fax.: +49 40 741197-690
Hanno Ahrens Hanno Ahrens
Apprentice
E-Mail: ahrens@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197 607
Fax.: +49 40 741197 690
Kerstin  Krause Kerstin Krause
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: krause@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-262
Fax.: +49 40 741197-290
Ute  Jakobi Ute Jakobi
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: jakobi@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-260
Fax.: +49 40 741197-290
Firdes  Aksu Firdes Aksu
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: aksu@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-263
Fax.: +49 40 741197-290
Melanie  Hamel Melanie Hamel
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: hamel@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 40 741197-261
Fax.: +49 40 741197-290
Frank  Nickels Frank Nickels
Facility-Management
E-Mail: nickels@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 152 545 876 21
Fax.: +49 40 741 197 290