Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Vestigingen

Gdynia

EKB Container Logistik Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Janka Wisniewskiego 31
PL-81-355 Gdynia

Telefoon: +48 58 621 36 01
Telefax:
E-Mail: gdynia@ekb-containerlogistik.com

Mariola  Nowinski Mariola Nowinski
Managing Director
E-Mail: mariola.nowinski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 01
Przemyslaw  Dabrowski Przemyslaw Dabrowski
Supervisor
E-Mail: przemyslaw.dabrowski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 03
Jedrzej  Rohde Jedrzej Rohde
Planner
E-Mail: jedrzej.rohde@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 02
Renata  Pstrongowska Renata Pstrongowska
Planner
E-Mail: renata.pstrongowska@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 07
Remigiusz  Rutkowski Remigiusz Rutkowski
E-Mail: Remigiusz.rutkowski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 06