Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Vestigingen

Gdynia

EKB Container Logistik Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Janka Wisniewskiego 31
PL-81-355 Gdynia

Telefoon: +48 58 621 36 01
Telefax:
E-Mail: gdynia@ekb-containerlogistik.com

Thorsten Grass Thorsten Grass
Branch management
E-Mail: thorsten.grass@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 606 203 474
Katarzyna Kraińska Katarzyna Kraińska
Hoofd Internationaal Vervoer
E-Mail: Katarzyna.Krainska@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 784 692 293
Przemyslaw  Dabrowski Przemyslaw Dabrowski
Hoofd Vloot & Nationaal Vervoer
E-Mail: przemyslaw.dabrowski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 03
Jedrzej  Rohde Jedrzej Rohde
Logistiek coördinator
E-Mail: jedrzej.rohde@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 02
Paulina Kacprzak Paulina Kacprzak
Logistiek coördinator
E-Mail: paulina.kacprzak@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 58 621 36 07
Anna Sadowska Anna Sadowska
Accounting
E-Mail: Anna.Sadowska@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 601 467 352
Remigiusz  Rutkowski Remigiusz Rutkowski
E-Mail: Remigiusz.rutkowski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 06