Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Niederlassungen

Bremen - Muttergesellschaft

CTS Spedition GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 8
D-28197 Bremen

Telefon: +49 (0)421 / 437 72 87 0
Telefax: +49 (0)421 / 437 72 87 20

Holger Schulz Holger Schulz
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: schulz@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 30
Friedrich Jarren Friedrich Jarren
Berater Fuhrpark
E-Mail: jarren@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 25
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Saskia Fortmann Saskia Fortmann
Fuhrpark
E-Mail: fortmann@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 27
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Constantin Neubert Constantin Neubert
Fuhrpark
E-Mail: neubert@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 11
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Hauke Steenwerth Hauke Steenwerth
Fuhrpark
E-Mail: steenwerth@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 23
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Christian Lagemann Christian Lagemann
Fuhrpark
E-Mail: lagemann@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 12
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Ben  Heipel Ben Heipel
Fuhrpark
E-Mail: heipel@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 437 72 87 24
Fax.: +49 421 437 72 87 20
Laura Zech Laura Zech
E-Mail: zech@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 16
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Karen Oelkers Karen Oelkers
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung
E-Mail: oelkers@cts-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 15
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 30
André Graeveling André Graeveling
Werkstatt
E-Mail: graeveling@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Alexander Vetter Alexander Vetter
Werkstatt(-Meister)
E-Mail: avetter@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 62
Mobil: +49 151 / 26 76 48 24
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Dieter Abken Dieter Abken
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Frank Linz Frank Linz
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Marcus Röhl Marcus Röhl
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Aurel Bugaci Aurel Bugaci
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Felix Wächter Felix Wächter
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Gerd Schütz Gerd Schütz
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Egli Zyka Egli Zyka
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Kwadwo Yeboah Kwadwo Yeboah
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Leonard Abazi Leonard Abazi
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Samet Budak Samet Budak
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Emrah Drüke Emrah Drüke
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Alper Karaca Alper Karaca
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20
Mohamad Khalil Ammar Mohamad Khalil Ammar
Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 437 72 87 20