Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Angeschlossene Unternehmen & Beteiligungen

Gdynia

EKB Container Logistik Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Janka Wisniewskiego 31
PL-81-355 Gdynia

Telefon: +48 58 621 36 03
Emergency Call EKB Polska: +48 735 951 703

Lola Lola
Empfang
Thorsten Grass Thorsten Grass
Leiter Internationale Transporte
E-Mail: thorsten.grass@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 606 203 474
Paulina Kacprzak Paulina Kacprzak
Teamleiter Internationale Transporte
E-Mail: paulina.kacprzak@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 58 621 36 07
Jedrzej  Rohde Jedrzej Rohde
Leiter Nationale Transporte
E-Mail: jedrzej.rohde@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 02
Przemyslaw  Dabrowski Przemyslaw Dabrowski
Direktor Operations
E-Mail: przemyslaw.dabrowski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 03
Tomasz Sionkowski Tomasz Sionkowski
Logistik-Koordinator
E-Mail: tomasz.sionkowski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 734 438 401
Jakub Pekrul Jakub Pekrul
Logistik-Koordinator
E-Mail: jakub.pekrul@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 784 962 293
Dominika Fercho Dominika Fercho
Logistik-Koordinator
E-Mail: dominika.fercho@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 604 101 322
Kamil Kujawski Kamil Kujawski
Logistik-Koordinator
E-Mail: kamil.kujawski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 606 595 385
Mikolaj Ochocki Mikolaj Ochocki
Logistik-Koordinator
E-Mail: mikolaj.ochocki@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 666 286 392
Marcin Korbolewski Marcin Korbolewski
Logistik-Koordinator
E-Mail: Marcin.Korbolewski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 532 363 693
Anna Sadowska Anna Sadowska
Stellvertretende Direktorin Operations
E-Mail: Anna.Sadowska@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 601 467 352
Anna Krajewska Anna Krajewska
Abrechnung
E-Mail: Anna.Krajewska@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 58 621 36 00
Krzysztof Nawrocki Krzysztof Nawrocki
Fuhrparkmanagement
E-Mail: krzysztof.nawrocki@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 06