Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Branches

Bremerhaven

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Senator-Borttscheller-Straße 10 / LCC
D-27568 Bremerhaven

Phone: +49 (0)471 / 94 64 80
Fax: +49 (0)471 / 94 64 8 47
E-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de

Tobias  Knop Tobias Knop
Branch management and Authorized representative
E-Mail: knop@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 471 94648-21
Fax.: +49 471 413147
Bernd   Giesemann Bernd Giesemann
Planner and Authorized representative
E-Mail: gieseman@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 471 94648-19
Fax.: +49 471 413147
Christian  Mangels Christian Mangels
Planner
E-Mail: mangels@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 471 94648-12
Fax.: +49 471 413147
Heinz  Gerdes Heinz Gerdes
Planner
E-Mail: gerdes@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 471 94648-23
Fax.: +49 471 413147
Melanie Tümmler Melanie Tümmler
Order entry
E-Mail: mtuemmler@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 471 94648-15
Fax.: +49 471 413147
Jana  Janot Jana Janot
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: janot@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 471 94648-16
Fax.: +49 471 413147
Sabine  Nolte Sabine Nolte
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: nolte@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 421 5236-222
Fax.: +49 421 5236-249
Andreas  Jantsch Andreas Jantsch
E-Mail: jantsch@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 163 37 206 45