Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Branches

Gdynia

EKB Container Logistik Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Janka Wisniewskiego 31
PL-81-355 Gdynia

Phone: +48 58 621 36 01
Fax:
E-Mail: gdynia@ekb-containerlogistik.com

Thorsten Grass Thorsten Grass
Branch management
E-Mail: thorsten.grass@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 606 203 474
Thorsten Grass Thorsten Grass
Head of International Transportation
E-Mail: thorsten.grass@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 606 203 474
Przemyslaw  Dabrowski Przemyslaw Dabrowski
Head of Fleet & National Transportation
E-Mail: przemyslaw.dabrowski@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 03
Jedrzej  Rohde Jedrzej Rohde
Logistic coordinator
E-Mail: jedrzej.rohde@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 02
Paulina Kacprzak Paulina Kacprzak
Logistic coordinator
E-Mail: paulina.kacprzak@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 58 621 36 07
Michalina Żygowska Michalina Żygowska
Assistant to the Logistics Coordinator
E-Mail: michalina.zygowska@ekb.com.pl
Mobil: +48 734 438 401
Daria Nawrocka Daria Nawrocka
Logistic coordinator
E-Mail: Daria.Nawrocka@ekb.com.pl
Mobil: +48 (0) 606 595 385
Anna Sadowska Anna Sadowska
Accounting
E-Mail: Anna.Sadowska@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 601 467 352
Anna Krajewska Anna Krajewska
Accounting
E-Mail: Anna.Krajewska@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 (0) 58 621 36 00
Mobil: +48 (0) 538 927 946
Krzysztof Nawrocki Krzysztof Nawrocki
Fuhrparkmanagement
E-Mail: krzysztof.nawrocki@ekb.com.pl
Tel.: +48 58 621 36 06
Mobil: +48 (0) 606 595 087