Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Branches

Rotterdam

At our Rotterdam location, we offer supplementary transhipment and warehousing on 1000 m² of covered space. The facility also has special equipment and trained staff for transporting and unloading 20- and 30-foot containers.

Our drivers and our fleet are certified to transport dangerous goods in compliance with the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road (ADR).

 

EKB Container Logistik Nederland BV
Lekdijk-West 33
NL-2861 ES Bergambacht

Phone: +31 (0)182 / 354533
Fax: +31 (0)182 / 351048
E-Mail: info@ekb-nl.nl

Bert  Broere Bert Broere
Managing director
E-Mail: abroere@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-71
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Bas  Sterrenburg Bas Sterrenburg
Managing director
E-Mail: sterrenburg@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-60
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Gijsbert van Driel Gijsbert van Driel
Managing director
E-Mail: gdriel@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 3080-90
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Kees  van Driel Kees van Driel
E-Mail: kdriel@ekb-nl.nl
Marnix  van Bemmelen Marnix van Bemmelen
E-Mail: mvanbemmelen@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-61
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Jeroen  Hoeksema Jeroen Hoeksema
E-Mail: jhoeksema@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-77
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Glenn  Fernandes Glenn Fernandes
E-Mail: gfernandes@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 50 88-78
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Julian den Houting Julian den Houting
E-Mail: jdenhouting@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 3080-95
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Cees Heuvelman Cees Heuvelman
E-Mail: cheuvelman@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-69
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Mark  Koenders Mark Koenders

E-Mail: mkoenders@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-67
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Klaas  Toes Klaas Toes
Planner
E-Mail: ktoes@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-70
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Wilco  Mak Wilco Mak
Planner
E-Mail: WMak@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-62
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Jelle  de Bie Jelle de Bie
Planner
E-Mail: jdebie@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-64
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Niek op de Weegh Niek op de Weegh
Planner
E-Mail: nopdeweegh@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-66
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Ronald Gerdes Ronald Gerdes
Planner
E-Mail: rgerdes@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 7181-80
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Ernst  Notenboom Ernst Notenboom

E-Mail: enotenboom@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-63
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Paul Hom Paul Hom
E-Mail: phom@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-79
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Stephanie  van der Zon Stephanie van der Zon
E-Mail: svanderzon@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 508865
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Simone  Boudestijn Simone Boudestijn
E-Mail: sboudestijn@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-73
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Maarten Boer Maarten Boer
E-Mail: mboer@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 3080-97
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Marco Dullaart Marco Dullaart
E-Mail: mdullaard@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-73
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Joze Boom Joze Boom
E-Mail: jboom@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 3080-96
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Lydia Hendrikse Lydia Hendrikse
E-Mail: lhendrikse@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-75
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Wilbert   van Ofwegen Wilbert van Ofwegen
E-Mail: Wvanofwegen@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 5088-74
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Annemieke  Slingerland Annemieke Slingerland
Accounting
E-Mail: aslingerland@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 3080-92
Fax.: +31 182 351048
Anja von der Wolf Anja von der Wolf
Accounting
E-Mail: AvanderWolf@ekb-nl.nl
Tel.: +31 182 / 5088-72
Fax.: +31 182 / 351048