Loading...
DE | EN | NL | FR

Branches

Duisburg

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Bliersheimer Straße 80, LOC B
D-47229 Duisburg

Phone: +49 (0)2065 / 422 95 20
Fax: +49 (0)2065 / 422 95 50
E-Mail: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de

Stefan  Falk Stefan Falk
Branch management
E-Mail: falk@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 42295-31
Julienne Hocke Julienne Hocke
Planner
E-Mail: hocke@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 42295-23
Fax.: +49 2065 422 95-50
Christian  Splittorf Christian Splittorf
Planner
E-Mail: splittorf@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 42295-24
Fax.: +49 2065 42295-50
Elke Arntzen Elke Arntzen
Planner
E-Mail: arntzen@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 42295-28
Fax.: +49 2065 42295-50
Christian Körner Christian Körner
Planner Warstein
E-Mail: koerner@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2902 881829
Steven Wolter Steven Wolter
Planner Warstein
E-Mail: wolter@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 42295-37
Sebastian  Gamalski Sebastian Gamalski
Customer Service
E-Mail: gamalski@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 422 95-25
Fax.: +49 2065 422 95-50
Anna Laura Wenisch Anna Laura Wenisch
Customer Service
E-Mail: wenisch@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 422 95-22
Fax.: +49 2065 422 95-50
Marcel Pillatz-Kalinowski Marcel Pillatz-Kalinowski
Customer Service
E-Mail: Pillatz-Kalinowski@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 422 95-26
Fax.: +49 2065 422 95-50
Patryk Rudnitzki Patryk Rudnitzki

E-Mail: rudnitzki@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: Tel.: +49 2065 42295-29
Fax.: +49 2065 42295-50
Monika  Walter Monika Walter
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: walter@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 422 95-32
Fax.: +49 2065 422 95-40
Christine  Gartmann Christine Gartmann
Accounting & administration
E-Mail: gartmann@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 422 95-27
Fax.: +49 2065 422 95-50
Sonja Falk Sonja Falk
Administration
E-Mail: sfalk@ekb-bremen.de
Tel.: +49 2065 422 95-21
Fax.: +49 2065 422 95-50